

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020-2021

EXECUTIVE Officers

President: Paul Thomson, BA '90	2019–2021 (AGM 2021 = Past President)
Vice-President: Ian Whytock, BA'10	2019–2021
Treasurer: Stuart Pattillo, BA '05	2019–2021 (2 nd term)
Secretary: Adria Young, BA(Hons)'10	2019–2021 (1 st term)

Members at Large

Victor Bomers, BSc(Hons)'09	2020–20
Rachel Cadman, BA(Hons)'13	2020–20
Ben Kates, BA(Hons)'04	2019–20
Andrew MacDonald, BJ(Hons)'99	2019–20
Jennifer MacLeod, BA'78	2019–20
Stephanie McGrath, BJ(Hons) '99	2019–20
Beth McNeil, BA'13	2019–20
Lesley-Anne Steeleworthy, BJ'02	2019–20

2020–2022 (3rd term) 2020–2022 (2nd term) 2019–2021 (3rd term) 2019–2021 (1st term) 2019–2021 (3rd term) 2019–2021 (2nd term) 2019–2021 (2nd term) 2019–2021 (1st term)

Ex-Officio

Past President:	Jen Laurette, BA'01	2019–2021 (AGM 2021-retires)
KSU President:	Levi Clarkson	2020–2022
University President:	Bill Lahey	
Advancement Director:	Adriane Abbott	

Retiring from the Executive in 2020

• No members retired in 2020