

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

EXECUTIVE

Officers

President: Ian Whytock, BA'10	2021–2023 (3 rd term)
Vice-President: Stephanie McGrath, BJ(Hons)'99	2021–2023 (2 nd term)
Treasurer: Stuart Pattillo, BA'05	2021–2023 (3 rd term)
Secretary: Adria Young, BA(Hons)'10	2021–2023 (2 nd term)

Members at Large

Victor Bomers, BSc(Hons)'09	2020–2022 (3 rd term)
Beth McNeil, BA'13	2021–2023 (3 rd term)
Rachael Cadman, BA(Hons)'13	2020–2022 (2 nd term)
Andrew MacDonald, BJ(Hons)'99	2021–2023 (2 nd term)
Lesley-Anne Steeleworthy, BJ'02	2021–2023 (2 nd term)
Sheima Benembarek, MFA'20	2021–2023 (1 st term)
Victoria Foley, BJ(Hons)'05	2021–2023 (1 st term)
Jenn Thornhill Verma, BJ(Hons)'02, MFA'19	2021–2023 (1 st term)

Ex-Officio

Past President:	Paul Thomson, BA '90	2021–2023 (AGM 2023-retires)
KSU President:	Nick Harris	2021–2022
University President:	Bill Lahey	
Advancement Director:	Adriane Abbott	

Retiring from the Executive in 2021

٠	Jen Laurette, BA'01 (past president)	2013-2021
•	Ben Kates, BA(Hons)'04	2015-2021
٠	Jennifer MacLeod, BA'78	2015-2021