College Task Force

The members of the College Task Force are:

Board Chair: Dale Godsoe
President: William Lahey
Task Force Chair: Kim Kierans
Four faculty representatives: Tim Currie, Susan Dodd, Chris Elson and Simon Kow
Two staff representatives: Kelly Porter and Jennifer Barnhill
Two student representatives: Zoë Brimicombe and Alex Bryant
Alumni Representative (& Chair of the Board Task Force): Tom Eisenhauer
Board member, alumnus: Colin MacLean