Branches

The Alumni Association, in conjunction with the Advancement Office, is working to develop branches in key communities with high density of King’s alumni. This does not mean there aren’t ways for alumni in other areas to stay engaged with King’s. Keep us current with your whereabouts, and we’ll keep you linked with events related to King’s on campus and around the world!

Halifax

Stephanie Duchon (BAH’13) – sduchon131@gmail.com

Moncton

Brian Cormier (BJH ’86) – bricor@nbnet.nb.ca

Toronto

Beth McNeil (BA’13) – m.elizabeth.mcneil@gmail.com

Ottawa

Rowan Weerdenburg (BAH’09) – rowan.weerdenburg@gmail.com

Montreal

Thomas Ledwell (BAH’01, BJ’02) – thomas.ledwell@gmail.com

Calgary

Jill Berci (BJH’03) – jill.berci@gmail.com

New York

Mordecai Walfish (BAH’07) – mordecai.walfish@gmail.com

Don't see a branch in your area? Contact:

Kathy Miller

Alumni Relations Officer , Advancement Office

kathy.miller@ukings.ca | 902 422-1271 ext. 152