Learn more about the MFA in Creative Nonfiction offered jointly by Dalhousie University and the University of King’s College.

At the Meet & Greet, you’ll have the opportunity to speak with faculty, mentors, alumni and current students, to get the full story on getting your story onto the page.

We are offering Zoom Meet & Greet sessions geared to attendees across the country:

  • Central Canada: November 1, 7 p.m. Eastern/8 p.m. Atlantic
  • Eastern Canada: November 2, 7 p.m. Atlantic
  • Western Canada, November 7, 4 p.m. Pacific/5 p.m. Mountain/6 p.m. Central/8 p.m. Atlantic

This event is free, but you must RSVP to kim.pittaway@ukings.ca, using the subject line “MFA Meet & Greet” to be placed on the guest list and provided with Zoom link. Please indicate which session you would like to attend.