

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024-2025

EXECUTIVE

Officers

President: Stephanie McGrath, BJ(Hons)'99	2023–2025 (3 rd term)
Vice-President: Jenn Thornhill-Verma, BJ(Hons)'02, MFA'19	2023-2025 (2 nd term)
Treasurer: Nevin French, BA'00	2023-2025 (1st term)
Secretary: Nick Harris, BA(Hons)'22	2023-2025 (1st term)

Members at Large

_	
Andrew MacDonald, BJ(Hons)'99	2023–2025 (3 rd term)
Lesley-Anne Steeleworthy, BJ'02	2023–2025 (3 rd term)
Victoria Foley, BJ(Hons)'05	2023–2025 (2 nd term)
Geoff Davies, BJ(Hons)'10, MJ'15	2024–2026 (2 nd term)
Nerissa Zhang, BA(Hons)'23	2023–2025 (1 st term)
Andrew Soren, BA(Hons)'02	2024–2026 (1 st term)
Mihira Lakshman, BJ'01	2024–2026 (1 st term)
Alexander Long, BA'20	2024–2026 (1 st term)

Ex-Officio

Past President: Ian Whytock, BA'10	2023-2025
KSU President: Sara McCallum	2024-2025

University President: President William Lahey Advancement Director: Adriane Abbott

Retiring from the Executive in 2024

Sheima Benembarek, MFA'20 Laura Holtebrinck, BA(Hons)'13

Stuart Pattillo, BA'05

Board of Governors (BOG):

Alumni Representatives on the University Board of Governors (BOG)

President:

Stephanie McGrath 2023–2025

Representatives:

Ian Whytock2023–2025Jenn Thornhill Verma2023–2025Nevin French2024-2026

BOG Committees:

Honorary Degrees

John Wishart 2024-2026 Nerissa Zhang 2023-2025

Board of Appeal & Discipline

Tara Erskine 2024–2026

Advancement

Stephanie McGrath 2023–2025 Jenn Thornhill Verma 2023–2025

Wardroom Advisory Committee

Elizabeth McNeil 2024–2026

Galley Advisory Committee

Ruby Stocklin-Weinberg 2024–2026