Games & Events

Cheer on your Blue Devils at the Kingdome or on the field. Fall sports include men’s and women’s rugby and soccer. Co-ed badminton, men’s and women’s basketball and women’s volleyball run in the late fall and winter.

2017-18 Blue Devils schedules

Men's and Women's Soccer

Day Date Away Home Time W Time M Location
Saturday Sept. 9 UKC UNBSJ 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sunday Sept. 10 UKC STU 12:00 pm 2:00 pm
Saturday Sept. 16 HC UKC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Wickwire
Thursday Sept. 21 UKC MSVU 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Mainland
Saturday Sept. 24 CU UKC 11:00 am 1:00 pm Wickwire
Wednesday Sept. 27 UKC DAL AC 6:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sunday Oct. 1 UKC HC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Thursday Oct. 5 DAL AC UKC 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Harbour East
Saturday Oct. 14 STU UKC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm Wickwire
Sunday Oct. 15 UNBSJ UKC 11:00 am 11:00 am Mainland
Wednesday Oct. 18 MSVU UKC 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Harbour East
Sunday Oct. 22 UKC CU 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Oct. 27-29, ACAA Championships @ UNBSJ
Nov. 6-11, CCAA Nationals
Women – UKC/DAL AC, ACAA
Men – VIU, BCCAA

Men's Rugby

Day Date Away Home Time W Location
Saturday Sept. 9 DAL UKC 3:00 pm Rockingstone
Saturday Sept. 16 StFX UKC 1:00 pm Graves #2
Saturday Sept. 23 UKC Acadia 1:00 pm
Sunday Oct. 1 UKC Dal 12:30 pm
Saturday Oct. 14 UKC ST FX 3:00 pm
Sunday Oct. 15 UKC CBU 1:00 pm
Saturday Oct. 21 ACADIA UKC 3:00 pm Graves #1
Oct. 28 – Semi-finals
Nov. 4 – Finals

Women's Rugby

Day Date Away Home Time W Location
Sunday Sept. 10 UKC DAL AC 2:00 pm
Sunday Sept. 17 STU UKC 2:00 pm Rockingstone Heights
Saturday Sept. 23 UKC MTA 6:00 pm
Saturday Sept. 30 UNB UKC 2:00 pm Graves Oakley
Monday Oct. 9 UKC STU 2:00 pm
Friday Oct. 13 DAL AC UKC 7:00 pm Harbour East
Sunday Oct. 15 MTA UKC 2:00 pm Graves Oakley
Saturday Oct. 21 UKC UNB 2:00 pm
Oct. 28 – 3 @ 2 Semi-final
Nov. 4 – Semi winner @ 1 – Finals

Women's and Men's Basketball

Day Date Away Home Time W Time M
Sunday Nov. 5 HC UKC 1:30 pm 3:30 pm
Saturday Nov. 11 MTA UKC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Wednesday Nov. 15 DAL AC UKC 6:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 18 CU UKC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sunday Nov. 19 STU UKC 2:30 pm 4:30 pm
Wednesday Nov. 22 MSVU UKC 6:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 25 UNBSJ UKC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sunday Jan. 7 UKC CU 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 10 UKC MSVU 6:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 13 STU UKC 4:30 pm 6:30 pm
Wednesday Jan. 17 DAL AC UKC 6:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 20 UKC HC 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sunday Jan. 21 UKC HC 12:00 pm 2:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 27 UKC MTA 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 3 UKC UNBSJ 4:00 pm 6:00 pm
Sunday Feb. 4 UKC UNBSJ 12:00 pm 2:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 10 UKC MTA 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Sunday Feb. 11 UKC MSVU 1:30 pm 3:30 pm
Saturday Feb. 17 UKC DAL AC 1:00 pm 3:00 pm
Sunday Feb. 18 UKC STU 12:00 pm 2:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 24 CU UKC 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
Mar. 2-4, ACAA Championships @ DAL AC
Mar. 14-17, CCAA National Championships
Women – MTA, NB
Men – Montmorency, QC

Women's Volleyball

Day Date Away Home Time
Tip Off Oct. 21-22    @ UKC and MSVU  TBA
Saturday Nov. 4 DAL AC UKC 2:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 11 UKC MSVU 2:00 pm
Friday Nov. 17 MTA UKC 7:00 pm
Sunday Nov. 19 STU UKC 12:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 25 UKC MTA 2:00 pm
Sunday Nov. 26 UKC UNBSJ 12:00 pm
Saturday Dec. 2 UKC USA 2:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 13 USA UKC 2:00 pm
Sunday Jan. 14 HC UKC 12:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 20 UKC STU 4:00 pm
Sunday Jan. 21 UKC UNBSJ 1:00 pm
Wednesday Jan. 24 MSVU UKC 7:00 pm
Saturday Jan. 27 DAL AC UKC 2:00 pm
Sunday Jan. 28 STU UKC 1:00 pm
Sunday Feb. 4 UNBSJ UKC 12:00 pm
Wednesday Feb. 7 UKC MSVU 7:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 10 HC UKC 4:00 pm
Sunday Feb. 11 UKC HC 4:00 pm
Wednesday Feb. 14 UKC DAL AC 7:00 pm
Saturday Feb. 17 USA UKC 2:00 pm
Sunday Feb. 18 UKC MTA 2:00 pm
Feb. 24-26, ACAA Championships @ STU
Mar. 7-10, CCAA Nationals @ Grande Prairie, AB

Badminton

Day Date HOST TIME
Friday/Saturday Nov. 10-11 @ USA 7:00 pm, 9:00 am
Friday/Saturday Nov. 24-25 @HC 7:00 pm, 9:00 am
Friday/Saturday Jan. 19-20 @ UKC 7:00 pm, 9:00 am
Saturday Jan. 27 @ Dal AC 10:00 am
Saturday Feb. 3 @ MTA 10:00 am
Feb. 17-18, ACAA Championships & Nationals Qualifiers
Hosted by HC
Mar. 8-11, CAAA National Championships
Hosted by Seneca College, ON – OCAA

Watch ACAA sports online and catch your Blue Devils in action!

ACAA TV