Current Board Members


Debra Deane Little


President & Vice-Chancellor:

Prof William Lahey

Douglas Ruck


Mr Douglas Ruck (2021-2024)


Dr Gwendolyn Davies (2021-2023)

Vice President

Dr Sarah Clift

Treasurer of the Board of Governors

Ms Dale MacLennan

Secretary of the Board of Governors

Ms Jennifer Gray (2021-2022)

Diocese of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

The Right Reverend Sandra Fyfe
Bishop of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Ms Naomi Rosenfeld (2020-2022)

Diocese of Fredericton

Archbishop David Edwards
Archbishop of Fredericton

Dr Gwendolyn Davies (2021 – 2023)
Mr Hugh Wright

President of the Alumni Association

Mr. Ian Whytock (2021-2023)

Alumni Assoc. Representatives

Mr Stuart Pattillo (2021-2023)
Mr Paul Thomson (2021-2023)
Ms Stephanie McGrath (2021-2023)

Faculty Representatives

Prof. Stephen Boos (2023)
Dr. Tracy Lenfesty (2023)
Dr. Kathryn Morris (2021-23)
Prof. David Swick (2023)

President of the King’s Students’ Union

Ms Victoria Gibbs (2022-2023)

Students’ Union Representatives

Tessa Hill (2022-2023)
Sam Sharp (2022-2023)

Co-opted Members

Ms Katrina Beach
Mr Bernard Doucet (2019-2023)
Mr Tom Eisenhauer
Supt Don MacLean (2020-2024)
Ms Adrienne Malloy
Ms Catherine Martin (2020-2024)
Ms Alex McCann (2019-2023)
Mr Douglas Ruck, Chair (2018-2022)


Ms Adriane Abbott, Director of Advancement
Ms Julie Green, Registrar
Ms Katie Merwin, Dean of Students
Ms Bonnie Sands
, Bursar

Executive Committee Members

Mr Douglas Ruck (Chair)
Dr Gwendolyn Davies (Vice-Chair)
Prof William Lahey (President & Vice-Chancellor)
Dr Sarah Clift (Vice-President)
Ms Jennifer Gray (Secretary)
Prof. Kelly Toughill (Faculty Representative)
Ms Victoria Gibbs (Student Representative)
Mr Ian Whytock (Alumni Representative)
Mr Hugh Wright (Diocesan Representative)
Ms Adrienne Malloy (Co-Opted Member)