Campus & Community
Campus Map
Faculty & Administrative offices

Faculty & Administrative offices

Arts & Administration Building

Faculty Offices Prof. Tim Currie, 3rd floor
Prof. Brian Daly, 3rd floor
Dr. Melanie Frappier, Main floor
Jeff Harper, 3rd floor
Dr. Simon Kow, Basement
Dr. Laura Penny, Basement
Mark Pineo, Basement
Prof. Kim Pittaway, Basement
Kelly Porter, 3rd floor
Prof. Trina Roache, Basement
Dr. Neil Robertson, Basement
Paul Robinson, Basement
Dr. Stephen Snobelen, Basement
Prof. David Swick, 3rd floor
Prof. Kelly Toughill, 3rd floor
Prof. Terra Tailleur, 3rd floor
Prof. Fred Vallance-Jones, 3rd floor
Bursar’s Office
2nd floor
Bonnie Sands, Bursar
Robin Keddy
Tami Kendell
Peggy MacIsaac
Dolly McIntyre
Pethrona Russell
Sharlene Salter
Office of the Chapel
Main floor
Ranall Ingalls, Chaplain
Dean of Students
2nd floor
Katie Merwin
Director Chapel Music
Neil Cockburn
President’s Office
2nd floor
William Lahey, President & Vice-Chancellor
Susan MacDonald, Assistant to the President
Pamela Hazel, Manager of Governance and University Ceremonies, main floor
Emma Naguib, Receptionist & Admin Assistant, main floor
Vice-President’s Office
2nd floor
Dr. Sarah Clift, Vice-President
Joanna Sheridan, Assistant to the Vice-President
Prince Hall Daniel Orovec, Dining Services
Registrar’s Office
Main floor
Justin O’Hearn, Interim Registrar
Denise Apostolatos, Senior Recruitment Officer
Ashleigh Baxter, Campus Recruitment and Enrollment Officer
Scott Cooper, Student Communications Coordinator
Laura Hillyard, Senior Recruitment Officer
Keenan Livingstone, Academic Services & Events Officer
Stephanie MacKinnon, Manager, Digital Marketing and Student Communications
Kelly McKenna, Marketing Coordinator, Recruitment
Jennifer O’Keefe, Assistant Registrar, Academic and Enrollment Services (Acting)
Catherine Read, Assistant Registrar, Institutional Research and Awards
Kayleigh Shield, Senior Recruitment Officer
Julia Town, Assistant Registrar, Academic and Enrollment Services (on parental leave)
Yolana Wassersug, Assistant Registrar, Student Recruitment
Tara Wigglesworth-Hines, Assistant Registrar, Admissions
Joshua Young, Senior Recruitment Officer



Faculty Offices Dr. Ian Stewart, 2nd floor
Part-time CSP/EMSP/HOST Faculty
Chapel Administrator Peter Bullerwell, 2nd floor


the Link

Faculty Offices Prof. Pauline Dakin, Basement
Dr. Kyle Fraser, Basement
Dr. Michael Bennett, Main floor
Prof. Sue Newhook, Basement
Accessibility Officer
Deane Little Community Support Centre
 Michelle Mahoney
Sexual Health and Safety Officer
Deane Little Community Support Centre
 Jordan Roberts
Student Support Advisor
Deane Little Community Support Centre
 Isaac Wright
Indigenous Support and Outreach Coordinator
Indigenous Student Centre, Alex Hall
Emily Pictou-Roberts
King’s Student’s Union Office
The Link


New Academic Building

Faculty Offices
3rd floor
Dr. Stephen Boos
Dr. Daniel Brandes
Dr. Tom Curran
Dr. Susan Dodd
Dr. Dorota Glowacka
Dr. Kenneth Kierans
Dr. Kathryn Morris
Dr. Justina Spencer
3rd floor
Sharon Brown
FYP Office
3rd floor
Elisabeth Stones (on parental leave)


Off Campus

Advancement Office 1559 Brunswick Ave., Ste 205 Adriane Abbott, Advancement Director
Alyssa Feir, Donor Relations Officer (parental leave)
Elizabeth Foster, Writer and Digital Media Coordinator
Kimberly Gosse, Alumni Relations Manager
Elizabeth Grant, Associate Director of Communications
Paula Johnson, Advancement Manager
Kevin MacDonnell, Donor Relations Officer (Acting)
Nicola Pulling, Website Manager